Here at Elan International we value communication and customer service in the very highest regard. Please direct all inquiries for product assistance to our team of highly trained representatives.

 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Contact: Greg Wise
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: greg@elan-usa.com

 

 

Sales Representative

Contact: Sarah Bogdan
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: sarah@elan-usa.com

Sales Representative

Contact: Elizabeth Casas
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: elizabeth@elan-usa.com

Sales Representative

Contact: Shai Evenhaim
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: shai@elan-usa.com

Sales Representative

Contact: Jay Rodriguez
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: jay@elan-usa.com

Sales Representative

Contact: Gabriella Bassin
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: gabriella@elan-usa.com

Sales Representative

Contact: Mandy Finley
Company: Elan International
Toll Free: 800.645.7873
Phone: 954.962.9166
Fax: 954.962.8676
Email: mandy@elan-usa.com

 


Outside Sales Representatives

L.A. Showroom

Company: La Rue Showroom
Contact: Tate Goldsberry
Phone: 213.622.1514
Email: tate@larueshowroom.com

Dominican Republic

Contact: Jorge Duarte
Phone: 809.350.4269
Email: wsc@codetel.net.do